Teamsters Local 767 Business Agents

Business Agents are available to answer any contractual questions you might have and work closely with shop stewards and management to resolve and prevent issues within the workplace. The following individuals are the approved representatives through your Local Union Executive Board and are selected based upon exemplary leadership, training, and knowledge of our Contractual Bargaining Agreements. They are here to protect and enforce your rights, so please reach out with any concerns.

Front Row, L to R: LaQuanda Chatman, Ben Scott, Sec. Treas. Fernando Romo, Vice Pres. Tony Baker; Back Row, L to R: Bobby Jach, Scott Killion, Andrew Reddell, President/Business Manager Brian Perrier, Aldo Trevino, Jeff Schenfeld, Don Pontecorvo
  • Brian Perrier, President/Principal Officer, presiding over Teamsters Local Union 767. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 102, Email bperrier@local767.com
  • Fernando Romo, Secretary-Treasurer/Business Agent serving UPS Haslet and Independence Facilities for Part-time employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 107, Email fromo@local767.com
  • Tony Baker, Vice President/Business Agent serving UPS Dallas and Mesquite Facilities for Part-time and Combo employees and all UPS Sulphur Springs employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 111, Email tbaker2@local767.com
  • Scott Killion, Business Agent serving UPS Dallas West Package Car employees; UPS McKinney Part-time, P.E., Mechanics, Combo employees; UPS Sherman Package Car, Part-time employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 110, Email skillion2@local767.com
  • LaQuanda Chatman, Business Agent serving UPS Mesquite Package Car, Part-time, and Combo employees and all UPS Waco and Chalk Hill employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 108, Email lchatman@local767.com
  • Bobby Jach, Business Agent serving UPS Fort Worth, Haslet, and Independence Facilities for Feeder Drivers, Mechanics, and P.E. employees and all UPS Granbury employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 105, Email bjach2@local767.com
  • Aldo Trevino, Business Agent serving all Zodiac-Safran employees, UPS Dallas Feeder Drivers, Mechanics, and P.E. employees, and all UPS Denton employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 112, Email atrevino@local767.com
  • Andrew Reddell, Business Agent serving all Americold employees, UPS Haslet and Independence Facilities for Feeder Drivers, Mechanics, and P.E. employees; all UPS Vernon and Wichita Falls employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 301, Email areddell@local767.com
  • Ben Scott, Business Agent serving UPS Mesquite Package Car, Feeder Drivers, Mechanics, and P.E. employees and all UPS DFW, Arlington, and Tyler employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 106, Email bscott@local767.com
  • Jeff Schenfeld, Business Agent serving UPS Dallas East Package Car; UPS McKinney Package Car; UPS Sherman Combo, Mechanic, P.E. employees; UPS Fort Worth Part-time employees; all UPS Palestine employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 109, Email jschenfeld@local767.com
  • Don Pontecorvo, Business Agent serving UPS Haslet and Independence Package Car, UPS Fort Worth Package Car and Combo employees, and all UPS Longview employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 302, Email dpontecorvo@local767.com

Fax Number (817) 429-0147

Toll-Free:   (877) 767-7655