Teamsters Local 767 Business Agents

Business Agents are available to answer any contractual questions you might have and work closely with shop stewards and management to resolve and prevent issues within the workplace. The following individuals are the approved representatives through your Local Union Executive Board and are selected based upon exemplary leadership, training, and knowledge of our Contractual Bargaining Agreements. They are here to protect and enforce your rights, so please reach out with any concerns.

  • Brian Perrier, President/Principal Officer, presiding over Teamsters Local Union 767. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 102, Email bperrier@local767.com
  • Fernando Romo, Secretary-Treasurer/Business Agent serving UPS Haslet and Independence Facilities for Part-time employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 107, Email fromo@local767.com
  • Tony Baker, Vice President/Business Agent serving UPS Fort Worth, Independence, Haslet, and Mesquite Facilities for Combo employees and UPS Fort Worth and Mesquite Part-time employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 111, Email tbaker2@local767.com
  • Scott Killion, Business Agent serving UPS Dallas and Sulphur Springs Package Car employees; UPS Sulphur Springs Combo and Part-time employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 110, Email skillion2@local767.com
  • LaQuanda Chatman, Business Agent serving UPS Mesquite, Chalk Hill, and Waco Package Car; UPS Waco and Chalk Hill Combo and Part-time employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 108, Email lchatman@local767.com
  • Bobby Jach, Business Agent serving UPS Fort Worth and Independence Facilities for Feeder Drivers;UPS Granbury Combo and Part-time employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 105, Email bjach2@local767.com
  • Aldo Trevino, Business Agent serving all Safran employees; All UPS Facilities for Mechanics and P.E., (except Vernon and Wichita Falls); UPS Denton, McKinney, and Sherman Facilities for Package Car, Combo, and Part-time employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 112, Email atrevino@local767.com
  • Andrew Reddell, Business Agent serving all Americold, UPS Wichita Falls and Vernon employees; UPS Haslet, Dallas, Longview, Vernon, Waco, Sulphur Springs, Tyler, Palestine Facilities for Feeder Drivers. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 301, Email areddell@local767.com
  • Ben Scott, Business Agent serving UPS Arlington, Haslet, Fort Worth, and Independence Package Car employees; UPS Arlington Part-time employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 106, Email bscott@local767.com
  • Jeff Schenfeld, Business Agent serving UPS Palestine, Longview, and Tyler Package Car employees; UPS Dallas, Palestine, Tyler, and Longview Facilities for Combo and Part-time employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 109, Email jschenfeld@local767.com
  • Dan Williams, Business Agent serving UPS DFW and Mesquite Facilities for Feeder Drivers; UPS DFW Facility for Combo and Part-time employees. (817) 429-9863, Ext. 302, Email dwilliams@local767.com

Assistant Business Agents: Don Pero, Benny Brooks, Anthony Treppiccione, Tony Hardemon

Fax Number (817) 429-0147

Toll-Free:   (877) 767-7655