The next President and Executive Board of Teamsters Local 767 are…

Today is a big day for this Local Union. Since 10 AM we have been counting ballots and the results are in. Your new President and slate, who will take office on January 1st, 2022 are Dave Reeves- President/ Principal Officer, Darren Bradley- Secretary-Treasurer, Joe Garcia- Vice President, Lisa Laminack- Recording Secretary, Charles Boddie-Trustee, Otis Chambers- Trustee, Don Pontecorvo- Trustee.

Chartered in 1956, Dallas-Fort Worth-based Teamsters Local Union 767 serves the labor needs of employees at Americold, Safran, and UPS. President and Principal Officer Dave Reeves, presiding. (817) 429-9863.

%d bloggers like this: